Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan
Twentyseven Toronto - Blame the Stars by Heather Buchanan

Blame the Stars

Blame the Stars

Part surrealism, part humor, and part affectionate guidance, Blame the Stars is a wild adventure into a world of uniquely alternative zodiac signs
Regular price $34.95
/
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Backordered, shipping soon
  • $5 GTA Delivery & Free Shipping Over $150*

Discover the whimsical world of Horror Scoops: a unique and hilarious spin on traditional zodiac symbols. Get acquainted with fiery and unpredictable Lemo (code name: Leo), kind-hearted Lehbrah (Libra), and steadfast Clopricrumb (Capricorn), along with other silly signs that offer surprising insights into who we truly are.

Part One delves into each zodiac sign, providing insightful quirks and guidance on romance, life, and careers (for example, an Aries may excel as a Pie-Eating Competition Judge, Horse Observer, or Horse Observer Observer). Part Two covers a year's worth of sign-specific advice, comical holidays (like January 15, the Day of Remembrance for Fallen Houseplants), and journal prompts to ignite introspection. Complete with vibrant illustrations from the creator of Scoops and accidental astrologer Heather Buchanan, plenty of amusing nonsense, and occasional moments of clarity, Blame the Stars is the perfect way to ponder the mysteries of the universe (or just have a good laugh).

FOR ASTROLOGY ENTHUSIASTS: This divination book takes a playful and interactive approach to horoscopes and astrology, perfect for those who love these practices but don't want to take them too seriously (because let's face it, life is serious enough).

FROM WORLD RENOWNED HORROR SCOOPER: Author Heather Buchanan has been sharing her absurdist horoscopes with her devoted fans for years. Now, her first book gathers all the strange, perceptive, and vivid signs and commentaries that her followers adore into one comprehensive volume.
 
PLAYFULLY OFFBEAT HUMOR: Blame the Stars is filled with joy and quirkiness, offering a refreshing take on horoscope books. Unlike other metaphysical books, this one is approachable, captivating, and simply enjoyable.

Fans of Horror Scoops and Heather Buchanan's work

Astrology devotees (and the astrology-curious) who don't take themselves too seriously

People interested in lighthearted self-help

Followers of social media horoscope accounts and brands like Bitch Rising, Co-Star, That Libra Chic, and more

Gift-giving to any astrology lover for birthday, anniversary, or just for fun

Format: Hardcover
Pages: 208
Size: 6 X 8 V

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed