Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon
Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon
Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon
Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon
Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon
Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon
Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon
Twentyseven Toronto - Let's Go to the Mall Sally Nixon

Let's Go to the Mall

Let's Go to the Mall

Put on your roller skates and relive the 1980s in this fantabulous activity book
Regular price $25.95
/
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon
  • $5 GTA Delivery & Free Shipping Over $150*

This cool spin on the search-and-discover book showcases twenty gnarly scenes from the eighties. From burger joints and video rental stores to high school lunch tables, be on the lookout for fanny packs, cassette players, and other groovy hidden objects. Playfully intricate illustrations provide endless enjoyment, transforming a nostalgic pastime into the ideal way to relax after a long day or hang with pals.

This activity book is the ultimate gift for adults who experienced the 80s and for young people who love the retro aesthetic. Fans of shows like Stranger Things, Freaks and Geeks, and The Goldbergs will be endlessly entertained by the clever nods to that era contained within its pages.
 
This book is perfect for when you want to take a break from screens and unwind. Whether alone or with friends, it offers hours of entertainment! Get your friends together for an eighties-inspired bash and have a blast teaming up to find hidden treasures in this totally rad seek-and-find.

Activity book and puzzle fans

Fans of eighties aesthetics

Adults nostalgic for their youth and young people captivated by retro trends

Logic and brain game enthusiasts

Anyone looking for a fun group activity to share with family or friends

Fans of Sally Nixon and Houseplants and Hot Sauce

Illustration lovers

Format: Hardcover
Pages: 48
Size: 9 X 12 V

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed