Twentyseven Toronto - Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart by Marilyne Verschueren
Twentyseven Toronto - Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart by Marilyne Verschueren
Twentyseven Toronto - Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart by Marilyne Verschueren
Twentyseven Toronto - Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart by Marilyne Verschueren
Twentyseven Toronto - Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart by Marilyne Verschueren
Twentyseven Toronto - Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart by Marilyne Verschueren
Twentyseven Toronto - Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart by Marilyne Verschueren

Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart

Beaming: Radiant Visualizations to Expand Your Mind and Open Your Heart

A powerful tool for self-discovery filled with mystical practices, meditations, and mind-expanding visuals
Regular price $37.95
/
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Backordered, shipping soon
  • $5 GTA Delivery & Free Shipping Over $150*

In Beaming, Marilyne Verschueren—the creative force behind the internet sensation Beamingdesign—presents an immersive collection of 100 visuals that spark your imagination and awaken your inner knowing.

Overflowing with vibrant, eye-catching illustrations, this book is a bold statement piece that makes for a delightful self-indulgence or a thoughtful gift for the spiritually curious. Paired with dozens of guided exercises, including mindfulness, journaling, and breathwork, Beaming offers a transformative and playful journey for those on a spiritual path.

This book offers a unique approach to self-discovery, providing a refreshing and lively perspective on personal growth.

Modern mystics

Tarot and oracle deck enthusiasts

Meditators and mindfulness practitioners

Fans of The Wild Unknown and Mystic Mondays Tarot

Fans of @beamingdesign on Instagram

Format: Hardcover
Pages: 224
Size: 7 1/2 x 9 V

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed